Student Blogging Challenge Week 8

For week 8 I am writing about the United States of America. The population is 327.2 million people. The Capitol of America is Washington D.C. The president is Donald Trump. The major languages are English and Spanish. Some animals are deer, bison, coyote, prairie dog, ground squirrel, and foxes. The flag has fifty stars that represent fifty states, and thirteen stripes that represent the 13 colonies. I love my country and I am privileged to be in a free country. I wish every country was free, so we could all have a happy world and no more violence. Everyone would be safe and happy and healthy.

geralt / Pixabay

One thought on “Student Blogging Challenge Week 8

  1. Wouldn’t it be nice to live in a world where everyone was free and there was no violence!!! Have you ever visited another country? Where would you like to go? My favorite countries I have visited so far are Israel and Italy. They are both beautiful countries with amazing food and great people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *